Staying At Tamara's (LP)

Staying At Tamara's (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Date: 23rd March 2018

George Ezra returns with his sophomore album, Staying at Tamara's, a collection of 'songs about escapism, dreaming, anxieties and love'.

Includes a CD copy of the album.

  1. pretty shining people
  2. don't matter now
  3. get away
  4. shotgun
  5. paradise
  6. all my love
  7. sugarcoat
  8. hold my girl
  9. saviour (feat. first aid kit)
  10. only a human
  11. the beautiful dream